Brian Fallon – “If Your Prayers Don’t Get to Heaven”

Brian Fallon has released his new song “If Your Prayers Don’t Get to Heaven.” Sleepwalkers’ track listing can also be found below.

Track Listing

  1. If Your Prayers Don’t Get to Heaven
  2. Forget Me Not
  3. Come Wander With Me
  4. Etta James
  5. Her Majesty’s Service
  6. Proof of Life
  7. Little Nightmares
  8. Sleepwalkers
  9. My Name is the Night [Color Me Black]
  10. Neptune
  11. Watson
  12. See You On the Other Side
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.