Cage the Elephant Announce New Album

Cage the Elephant have released a new video for “Ready to Let Go.” The song comes from the band’s upcoming album, Social Cues, due out on April 19th.

Track Listing

  1. Broken Boy
  2. Social Cues
  3. Black Madonna
  4. Night Running (feat. Beck)
  5. Skin and Bones
  6. Ready to Let Go
  7. House of Glass
  8. Love’s the Only Way
  9. The War is Over
  10. Dance Dance
  11. What I’m Becoming
  12. Tokyo Smoke
  13. Goodbye