Carly Rae Jepsen Releases Track Listing

Carly Rae Jepsen

Carly Rae Jepsen has released the track listing for Dedicated.

Track Listing

  1. Julien
  2. No Drug Like Me
  3. Now That I Found You
  4. Want You In My Room
  5. Everything He Needs
  6. Happy Not knowing
  7. I’ll Be Your Girl
  8. Too Much
  9. The Sound
  10. Automatically In Love
  11. Feels Right feat. Electric Guest
  12. Right Words Wrong Time
  13. Real Love
  14. For Sure
  15. Party For One