Cloud Nothings

Cloud Nothing – “Modern Act”

Cloud Nothing will release their new album, Life Without Sound, on January 27th. You can stream the new song “Modern Act” below.

Track Listing

  1. Up To The Surface
  2. Things Are Right With You
  3. Internal World
  4. Darkened Rings
  5. Enter Entirely
  6. Modern Act
  7. Sight Unseen
  8. Strange Year
  9. Realize My Fate
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.