Copeland Announce New Album

Copeland will release their new album, Blushing, on February 14th. Pre-orders are now up.

Look, I don’t wanna overhype this immediately, but at the same time this album is an emotional monster and you should definitely be excited.


Track Listing

  1. Pope
  2. Lay Here
  3. As Above So Alone
  4. Suddenly
  5. Night Figures
  6. Skywriter
  7. Colorless
  8. On Your Worst Day
  9. Strange Flower
  10. It Felt So Real
  11. Waltz on Water
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.