Dan Campbell Details New Solo Album

Dan Campbell of The Wonder Years has announced a new solo album, Other People’s Lives, due out November 19th. Today he’s shared the new song “Flight No. 5” and “When I Face into the Wind.”

Track Listing

  1. Conversations with the Flowers
  2. Flight No. 5
  3. When I Face into the Wind
  4. My Break in the Rain
  5. Ambassador Bridge
  6. Gull Lake (in a Peach-Plum Dawn)
  7. The Kings of Halloween
  8. In Love in Various Rooms
  9. Streetlights Painted You Gold
  10. I Love You. I Miss You. Goodnight.