Daughters Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Daughters will release their new album, You Won’t Get What You Want, on October 26th. Today they’ve debuted the new song “The Reason They Hate Me” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. City Song
  2. Long Road No Turns
  3. Satan In The Wait
  4. The Flammable Man
  5. The Lords Song
  6. Less Sex
  7. Daughter
  8. The Reason They Hate Me
  9. Ocean Song
  10. Guest House
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.