Demi Lovato Details New Album

Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato has detailed the track listing for her upcoming album, Tell Me You Love Me, due out on September 29th.


Track Listing

  1. Sorry Not Sorry
  2. Tell Me You Love Me
  3. Sexy Dirty Love
  4. You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore
  5. Daddy Issues
  6. Ruin The Friendship
  7. Only Forever
  8. Lonely
  9. Cry Baby
  10. Games
  11. Concentrate
  12. Hitchhiker