Details for Jimmy Eat World’s ‘Integrity Blues’

Jimmy Eat World

The track listing and album artwork for the upcoming album from Jimmy Eat World, Integrity Blues, can be found below. The album comes out on October 21st.

Track Listing

  1. You With Me
  2. Sure and Certain
  3. It Matters
  4. Pretty Grids
  5. Pass The Baby
  6. Get Right
  7. You Are Free
  8. The End Is Beautiful
  9. Through
  10. Integrity Blues
  11. Pol Roger