Eighteen Visions – “Oath” Video

Eighteen Visions will release their new album, XVIII, on June 2nd via Rise Records. They’ve released a new video today for the first single, “Oath.”

Track Listing

  1. Crucified
  2. The Disease, The Decline, and Wasted Time
  3. Underneath My Gun
  4. Live Again
    5. Laid To Waste in the Shit of Man
  5. Oath
  6. Spit
  7. Picture Perfect
    9. Fake Leather Jacket
  8. For This I Sacrifice
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.