Eisley’s New Album Up for Pre-Order

Eisley’s new album, I’m Only Dreaming, is now up for pre-order. They’ve also released the first single, “You Are Mine.”

Track Listing

  1. Always Wrong
  2. Defeatist
  3. A Song for the Birds ft. Max Bemis
  4. Sparking
  5. My Best Friend
  6. Rabbit Hole
  7. Louder Than a Lion ft. Anthony Green
  8. You Are Mine
  9. When You Fall
  10. Snowfall
  11. Brightest Fire