Foals Announce New Album; Share New Song

Foals will release their new album, Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Pt 1, on March 8th. Today they’ve debuted the video for the new song “Exits” and pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Moonlight
  2. Exits
  3. White Onions
  4. In Degrees
  5. Syrups
  6. On the Luna
  7. Cafe D’Athens
  8. Surf Pt.1
  9. Sunday
  10. I’m Done With The World (& It’s Done With Me)
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.