Foxing Announce New Album; Release New Video

Foxing will release their new album, Nearer My God, on August 10th. Today they’ve debuted a new video for “Slapstick” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Grand Paradise
  2. Slapstick
  3. Lich Prince
  4. Gameshark
  5. Nearer My God
  6. Five Cups
  7. Heartbeats
  8. Trapped In Dillard’s
  9. Bastardizer
  10. Crown Candy
  11. Won’t Drown
  12. Lambert
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.