Foxing Announces New Album

Foxing will release Draw Down the Moon on August 6th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Where The Lightning Strikes Twice.”

Track Listing

  1. 737
  2. Go Down Together
  3. Beacons
  4. Draw Down The Moon
  5. Where the Lightning Strikes Twice
  6. Bialystok
  7. At Least We Found the Floor
  8. Cold Blooded
  9. If I Believed in Love
  10. Speak With The Dead ft. WHY?