Frank Turner Announces New Album; Streams New Song

Frank Turner will release his new album, Be More Kind, on May 4th. Today he’s released the first single, “1933,” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Don’t Worry
  2. 1933
  3. Little Changes
  4. Be More Kind
  5. Make America Great Again
  6. Going Nowhere
  7. Brave Face
  8. There She Is
  9. 21st Century Survival Blues
  10. Blackout
  11. Common Ground
  12. The Lifeboat
  13. Get It Right