Frank Turner Announces New Album

Frank Turner will release his new album, FTHC, on February 11th. Today he’s shared the new song “Haven’t Been Doing So Well” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Non Serviam
  2. The Gathering
  3. Haven’t Been Doing So Well
  4. Untainted Love
  5. Fatherless
  6. My Bad
  7. Miranda
  8. A Wave Across A Bay
  9. The Resurrectionists
  10. Punches
  11. Perfect Score
  12. The Work
  13. Little Life
  14. Farewell To My City