Franz Ferdinand Announces New Album

Franz Ferdinand will release their new album, Always Ascending, on February 9th, 2018. Today they’ve released the title track and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Always Ascending
  2. Lazy Boy
  3. Paper Cages
  4. Finally
  5. The Academy Award
  6. Lois Lane
  7. Huck And Jim
  8. Glimpse Of Love
  9. Feel The Love Go
  10. Slow Don’t Kill Me Slow