Fucked Up Announce New Album

Fucked Up will release their new album, Dose Your Dreams, on October 5th. Today they’ve released the lead single “Raise Your Voice Joyce.”

Track Listing

  1. None of Your Business Man
  2. Raise Your Voice Joyce
  3. Tell Me What You See
  4. Normal People
  5. Torch to Light
  6. Talking Pictures
  7. House of Keys
  8. Dose Your Dreams
  9. Living in a Simulation
  10. I Don’t Wanna Live in this World Anymore
  11. How to Die Happy
  12. Two I’s Closed
  13. The One I Want Will Come For Me
  14. Mechanical Bull
  15. Accelerate
  16. Came Down Wrong
  17. Love Is An Island in the Sea
  18. Joy Stops Time