Hawthorne Heights Announce ‘Lost Frequencies’

Hawthorne Heights will release Lost Frequencies, a companion album to last year’s Bad Frequencies, featuring b-sides, reworkings, and covers. The first single “Hard To Breathe” is now streaming, along with pre-orders. The album will be released November 8th.

Track Listing

  1. Hard To Breathe
  2. So Hopelessly
  3. When Darkness Comes To Light
  4. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart (LOST)
  5. Starlighter (LOST)
  6. Pink Hearts (LOST)
  7. No Surrender
  8. Machinehead
  9. My Name Is Jonas
  10. Pet Sematary
  11. Surrender
  12. 8
  13. Butterflies
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.