Hawthorne Heights – “Pink Hearts”

Hawthorne Heights have released their new song “Pink Hearts.” The song comes from the band’s upcoming album, Bad Frequencies, due out April 27th. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. In Gloom
  2. Pink Hearts
  3. Crimson Sand
  4. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart
  5. Just Another Ghost
  6. Bad Frequencies
  7. Skylark
  8. Edge Of Town
  9. Starlighter (Echo, Utah)
  10. Push Me Away
  11. The Suicide Mile
  12. Straight Down The Line
  13. Pills