HIRS Collective Announce New LP

The Philadelphia-based queer collective HIRS will be releasing their first full-length album, Friends. Lovers. Favorites., on April 20th. You can check out the track listing below, which features a whole bunch of awesome guests, and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Wake Up Tomorrow (Featuring Bitchcraeft)
  2. Last Acrylic Nail In The Coffin
  3. Invisible (Featuring Shirley Manson)
  4. 1994
  5. What Is Love Without Purpose (Featuring Laura Jane Grace)
  6. Hard To Get
  7. Pedazos (Featuring Martin Crudo)
  8. Y’all Are Gorgeous
  9. I’m Tired (Featuring Pierce from Soul Glo)
  10. Friends Lovers Favorites
  11. It’s Ok To Be Sad (Featuring Anna Vo & DK)
  12. It’s Ok To Be Sick
  13. Women In Hordes (Featuring Erica Freas)
  14. Still Can’t Kill Us (Featuring Romantic States)
  15. Demagogues (Featuring Marissa Paternoster)
  16. Assigned Cop At Birth
  17. Always Surviving (Featuring Alice Bag & Candace Hansen)
  18. Harmful Intent
  19. Looking For A Fight (Featuring Sadie Switchblade)
  20. Outnumbered
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.