Hop Along Announce New Album

Hop Along

Hop Along will release their new album, Bark Your Head Off, Dog, on April 6th. The band has sent out some 45s with their new single “How Simple” to fans.

Track Listing

  1. How Simple
  2. Somewhere A Judge
  3. How You Got Your Limp
  4. Not Abel
  5. The Fox In Motion
  6. One That Suits Me
  7. What The Writer Meant
  8. Look Of Love
  9. Prior Things