Hopeless Announce ‘Songs That Saved My Life Vol. 2’

Hopeless Records has announced the second volume of Songs That Saved My Life. Today they’ve shared a video of State Champs covering “Real World” by Matchbox Twenty. The full track listing can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. State Champs — “Real World” (Matchbox Twenty)
  2. Silverstein — “Disarm” (The Smashing Pumpkins)
  3. With Confidence — “Drops of Jupiter” (Train)
  4. This Wild Life — “Wicked Game” (Chris Isaak”
  5. Doll Skin — “Shake It Out” (Florence + the Machine)
  6. The Frights — “Tiny Cities Made of Ashes” (Modest Mouse)
  7. Mayday Parade — “New Years Project” (Further Seems Forever)
  8. The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus — “Trust” (Thrice)
  9. Sharptooth — “Die For the Government” (Anti-Flag)
  10. Trash Boat – “Given Up” (Linkin Park)
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.