I Am the Avalanche Announce New Album; Stream Song

I Am the Avalanche will release their new album, Dive, on November 20th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Better Days” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Better Days
  2. You’re No Good To Me Dead
  3. Dive
  4. Fake Weed
  5. Love Song 69
  6. Are You Listening?
  7. Tokyo
  8. Concrete
  9. Earthquake
  10. The Morning