Iceage – “Pain Killer” (feat. Sky Ferreira)

Iceage have released their new song “Pain Killer” featuring Sky Ferreira. The song comes from the upcoming album, Beyondless, due out May 4th. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Hurrah
  2. Pain Killer
  3. Under the sun
  4. The day the music dies
  5. Plead the fifth
  6. Catch it
  7. Thieves like us
  8. Take it all
  9. Showtime
  10. Beyondless