Japandroids – “Near to the Wild Heart of Life”


The first single from the Japandroids, “Near to the Wild Heart of Life,” can be streamed below. The song comes from the album of the same name, which is due out on January 27th. Pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Near to the Wild Heart of Life
  2. North East South West
  3. True Love and a Free Life of Free Will
  4. I’m Sorry (For Not Finding You Sooner)
  5. Arc of Bar
  6. Midnight to Morning
  7. No Known Drink or Drug
  8. In a Body Like a Grave