Julia Holter to Release New Live Album

Julia Holter will release a new live album, In The Same Room, on March 31st. She’s released the new rendition of “So Lillies.”

Track Listing

  1. Horns Surrounding Me
  2. So Lillies
  3. Silhouette
  4. How Long
  5. Feel You
  6. Lucette Stranded on the Island
  7. In the Green Wild
  8. City Appearing
  9. Vasquez
  10. Betsy on the Roof
  11. Sea Calls Me Home