LANY – “You!” Video

LANY will release their new album, Mama’s Boy, on October 2nd. Today they’ve shared a video for the new song “You!

Track Listing

  1. you!
  2. cowboy in LA
  3. heart won’t let me
  4. if this is the last time
  5. i still talk to jesus
  6. paper
  7. good guys
  8. sharing you
  9. bad news
  10. when you’re drunk
  11. anything 4 u
  12. sad
  13. (what i wish just one person would say to me)
  14. nobody else