Mandy Moore Announces New Album

Mandy Moore will release her new album, Silver Landings, on March 6th. Today she’s released the video for “Save a Little For Yourself.”

Track Listing

  1. I’d Rather Lose
  2. Save A Little For Yourself
  3. Fifteen
  4. Tryin’ My Best Los Angeles
  5. Easy Target
  6. When I Wasn’t Watching
  7. Forgiveness
  8. Stories Reminding Myself Of Me
  9. If That’s What It Takes
  10. Silver Landings