Oh Wonder – “Happy” Video

Oh Wonder have shared a video for “Happy.” The song comes from their upcoming album, No One Else Can Wear Your Crown, due out on February 7th.

Track Listing

  1. Dust
  2. Happy
  3. Better Now
  4. Hallelujah
  5. In And Out Of Love
  6. How It Goes
  7. Drunk On You
  8. Nothing But You
  9. I Wish I Never Met You
  10. Nebraska