Matt and Kim Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Matt and Kim will release their new album, Almost Everyday, later this year. Today they’ve released their new single “Like I Used to Be.”

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Forever
  3. Like I Used to Be
  4. I’d Rather
  5. Happy If You’re Happy
  6. On My Own
  7. All In My Head
  8. Youngest I Will Be
  9. Glad I Tried
  10. Where Do We Go From Here?
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.