Modern Chemistry – “Everything in Gold” Video

Modern Chemistry have released a new video for “Everything in Gold.” The track comes from the band’s new album of the same name, due out July 7th. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Everything In Gold
  2. The Moment
  3. Pretty Death
  4. Tripping Over You
  5. I Can’t Take Myself Anywhere
  6. Wallpaper
  7. St. Rain
  8. Fever Dream
  9. Sleep Talk
  10. It’s Been A While (Demons)
  11. Tradewinds