Modest Mouse Announce 20th Anniversary Reissue

Modest Mouse have announced a 20th anniversary reissue for Good News For People Who Love Bad News. Pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Horn Intro
  2. The World At Large
  3. Float On
  4. Ocean Breathes Salty
  5. Dig Your Grave
  6. Bury Me With It
  7. Dance Hall
  8. Bukowski
  9. This Devil’s Workday
  10. The View
  11. Satin In A Coffin
  12. Interlude (Milo)
  13. Blame It On The Tetons
  14. Black Cadillacs
  15. One Chance
  16. The Good Times Are Killing Me
  17. The World At Large (Enough Love To Kill Us All/Jeremy Sherrer Remix)
  18. Float On (Dan The Automator Remix)
  19. Ocean Breathes Salty (Poolside Remix)
  20. Bury Me With It (Jacknife Lee Remix)
  21. Bukowski (Congleton/Godbey Remix)
  22. The View (Andrew VanWyngarden Remix)
  23. One Chance (Dennis Herring Remix)
  24. The Good Times Are Killing Me (Justin Raisen Remix)