My Chemical Romance – “The Foundation of Decay”

My Chemical Romance just dropped the new song “The Foundation of Decay.”

Song Credits

Frank Iero — guitar, vocals
Ray Toro — guitar
Gerard Way – vocals and additional synthesizers
Mikey Way — bass
Jarrod Alexander — Drums
Jamie Muhoberac – Keyboards

Produced by Doug McKean and Gerard Way for Milk Friends and Ray Toro
Engineered by Doug McKean
Mixed by Rich Costey at Apocalypse Sound, Guilford Vermont
Mix Assistant Jeff Citron
Mastering: Mike Bozzi at BG Mastering

Recorded at Milk Friends, Los Angeles