New Found Glory to Release New Album in May

New Found Glory will release their new album, Forever and Ever x Infinity, on May 29th. The lead single “Greatest of All Time” is now up and the artwork and track listing can be found below.

From what I can tell, this has still not been announced by the band, but all of the information hit Apple Music last night, including, for a brief moment, most of the songs from the album.


Track Listing

  1. Shook by Your Shaved Head
  2. Greatest of All Time
  3. Double Chin for the Win
  4. Nothing to Say
  5. Stay Awhile
  6. Himalaya
  7. Same Side Sitters
  8. Like I Never Existed
  9. More and More
  10. Do You want to Settle Down?
  11. The Way You Deserve
  12. Trophy
  13. Scarier than Jason Vorhees at a Campfire
  14. Birthday Song but Not Really
  15. Slipping Away
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.