New Prince Album Coming This Fall


A new posthumous release from Prince, called Piano & A Microphone 1983, will be released on September 21st via Warner Bros. Records. The album is 35 minutes long and will feature nine tracks that Prince recorded to cassette at his home studio.

One of the songs from the album, a rendition of “Mary Don’t You Weep,” is available on Spotify and Apple Music.

Track Listing

  1. 17 Days
  2. Purple Rain
  3. A Case Of You
  4. Mary Don’t You Weep
  5. Strange Relationship
  6. International Lover
  7. Wednesday
  8. Cold Coffee & Cocaine
  9. Why The Butterflies