New Saves the Day Coming in October

Saves the Day

Saves the Day’s new album, 9, will be released on October 26th according to listings appearing in Apple Music. The first single “Rendezvous” is up on international versions of the streaming platform.


Track Listing

  1. Saves the Day
  2. Suzuki
  3. Side by Side
  4. Kerouac and Cassady
  5. It’s Such a Beautiful World
  6. Rosé
  7. 1997
  8. Rendezvous
  9. 29