New Tom Waits Tribute Album Announced

A new Tom Waits tribute album has been announced featuring Aimee Mann, Phoebe Bridgers, and more. The full track listing can be found below. The album is out on November 22nd.

Track Listing

  1. “Come On Up To The House” – Joseph
  2. “Hold On” – Aimee Mann
  3. “Georgia Lee” – Phoebe Bridgers
  4. “Ol’ 55” – Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer
  5. “Take It With Me” – Angie McMahon
  6. “Jersey Girl” – Corinne Bailey Rae
  7. “Ruby’s Arms” – Patty Griffin
  8. “Time” – Rosanne Cash
  9. “You Can Never Hold Back Spring” – Kat Edmonson
  10. “House Where Nobody Lives” – Iris Dement
  11. “Downtown Train” – Courtney Marie Andrews
  12. “Tom Traubert’s Blues” – The Wild Reeds
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.