Noah Gundersen B-Side Album

Noah Gundersen

Noah Gundersen has been selling pins at his recent shows that contain a download code for a set of nine b-sides from his latest album. You can find the track listing below.

Track Listing

  1. I’m Alright
  2. White Noise
  3. God Don’t Talk to Strangers
  4. Lady of the Ocean
  5. California
  6. All of Your Love
  7. Sentimental Kids
  8. Last of the Leavers
  9. Some Nights