OneRepublic

News

OneRepublic Headlining Honda Civic Tour

OneRepublic will be headlining this year’s Honda Civic Tour.

Friday, July 7 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center^+
Saturday, July 8 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+
Monday, July 10 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheatre+
Tuesday, July 11 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center^+
Thursday, July 13 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center^+
Friday, July 14 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival*^+
Saturday, July 15 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival*^+
Tuesday, July 18 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion^+
Wednesday, July 19 Clarkstown, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre^+
Friday, July 21 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live^+
Saturday, July 22 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion^+
Sunday, July 23 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheatre^+
Tuesday, July 25 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center^+
Wednesday, July 26 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain^+
Friday, July 28 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center^+
Saturday, July 29 Wantagh, NY Jones Beach Theater^+
Tuesday, Aug. 1 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center^+
Wednesday, Aug. 2 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre^+
Friday, Aug. 4 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center^+
Saturday, Aug. 5 Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion^+
Sunday, Aug. 6 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion^+
Wednesday, Aug. 9 Quebec, QC Videotron Centre^+>
Friday, Aug. 11 Montreal, QC Bell Centre^+>
Saturday, Aug. 12 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage^+>
Tuesday, Aug. 15 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre^+>
Thursday, Aug. 17 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre^+>
Friday, Aug. 18 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place^>
Saturday, Aug. 19 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome^>
Monday, Aug. 21 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena^>
Tuesday, Aug. 22 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre^+
Wednesday, Aug. 23 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre^+
Friday, Aug. 25 Wheatland, CA Toyota Amphitheatre^+
Saturday, Aug, 26 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre^+
Sunday, Aug. 27 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion^+
Tuesday, Aug. 29 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion+
Thursday, Aug. 31 Los Angeles, CA The Forum+
Friday, Sept. 1 Chula Vista, CA Mattress Firm Amphitheatre^+
Saturday, Sept. 2 Anaheim, CA HONDA Center+
Wednesday, Sept. 6 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre^+
Saturday, Sept. 9 Englewood, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre*
Monday, Sept. 11 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion^+
Tuesday, Sept. 12 The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion^+
*Non-Live Nation event
^with Fitz and The Tantrums
+with James Arthur
>Non-Honda Civic Tour date
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.

Sponsor