Panic at the Disco

Panic! at the Disco to Cover “The Greatest Show”

Panic! at the Disco will cover “The Greatest Show” on the upcoming The Greatest Showman – Reimagined soundtrack. It’ll be out on November 16th. The full track listing is below.

Track Listing

  1. The Greatest Show – Panic! at the Disco
  2. A Million Dreams – Pink
  3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) – Willow Sage Hart
  4. Come Alive – Years & Years and Jess Glynne
  5. The Other Side – MAX and Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Never Enough – Kelly Clarkson
  7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) – Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott
  8. Rewrite The Stars – James Arthur and Anne-Marie
  9. Tightrope – Sara Bareilles
  10. From Now On – Zac Brown Band

Bonus Tracks

  • The Greatest Show – Pentatonix
  • Come Alive – Craig David
  • This Is Me – Kesha
  • Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) – Zendaya
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.