Papa Roach Announce New Album

Papa Roach will release their new album, Crooked Teeth, on May 19th. The track listing can be found below.

Track Listing

  1. Break the Fall
  2. Crooked Teeth
  3. My Medication
  4. Born for Greatness
  5. American Dreams
  6. Periscope (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  7. Help
  8. Sunrise Trailer Park (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  9. Traumatic
  10. None of the Above