Patent Pending Announce Covers Album

Patent Pending will release their new album, Other People’s Greatest Hits, on May 26th. The album will contain a variety of cover songs (the track listing can be found below), and today they’ve shared their cover of “Shout Out to My Ex.”

Track Listing

  1. Wasted/Wake Me Up – originally by Tiesto / Avicii
  2. Spice Up Your Life – originally by Spice Girls
  3. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You – originally by The Four Seasons
  4. Never Gonna Give You Up – originally by Rick Astley
  5. Shout Out To My Ex – originally by Little Mix
  6. Livin’ La Vida Loca – originally by Ricky Martin
  7. All Time Low – originally by Jon Bellion
  8. Mr Brightside – originally by The Killers
  9. Shape Of You – originally by Ed Sheeran
  10. See You Again – originally by Miley Cyrus