Pop Etc Announce ‘Covers Collection’

Pop Etc will release Covers Collection on July 26th. Today they’ve shared the cover of “Dreams” by Fleetwood Mac.

Track Listing

  1. It’s All Right (Sam Cooke)
  2. Lovefool (Cardigans)
  3. Jessie’s Girl (Rick Springfield)
  4. Last Nite (The Strokes)
  5. How Deep Is Your Love (Bee Gees)
  6. Dreams (Fleetwood Mac)
  7. Lithium (Nirvana)
  8. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go (Wham!)
  9. Strange Magic (ELO)
  10. Mother And Child Reunion (Paul Simon)
  11. God Only Knows (The Beach Boys)
  12. I Won’t Back Down (Tom Petty)
  13. I’m On Fire (Bruce Springsteen)
  14. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (U2)
  15. Wicked Game (Chris Isaak)
  16. How Will I Know (Whitney Houston)
  17. Follow You Down (Gin Blossoms)
  18. Why Don’t They Let Us Fall In Love (The Ronettes)
  19. Ram On (Paul McCartney)
  20. Alison (Elvis Costello)
  21. Ashes to Ashes (David Bowie)
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.