Post Malone and Travis Barker Team Up for Nirvana Livestream

Post Malone and Travis Barker teamed up for a Nirvana tribute livestream.

Set List

  1. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
  2. Drain You
  3. Come as You Are
  4. Lounge Act
  5. School
  6. Heart-Shaped Box
  7. Something in the Way
  8. About a Girl
  9. Stay Away
  10. Lithium
  11. Breed
  12. On a Plain
  13. Very Ape
  14. Territorial Pissings
  15. In Bloom