Pup Announce New Album for May 27th

PUP will release The Dream Is Over on May 27th. The video for “If This Tour Doesn’t Kill You, I Will” can be found on YouTube or by hitting read more to see the track listing and album art. The track is also up on Apple Music and the album is up for pre-order from SideOneDummy Records.

Track Listing

  1. If This Tour Doesn’t Kill You, I Will
  2. DVP
  3. Doubts
  4. Sleep in the Heat
  5. The Coast
  6. Old Wounds
  7. My Life is Over & I Couldn’t Be Happier
  8. Can’t Win
  9. Familiar Patterns
  10. Pine Point