PVRIS Share New Album Track Listing


PVRIS have shared on Twitter that they pushed back their new album due to “last minute production tweaks” and unveiled the final track listing.

Track Listing

  1. Heaven
  2. Half
  3. Anyone Else
  4. What's Wrong
  5. Walk Alone
  6. Same Soul
  7. Winter
  8. No Mercy
  9. Separate
  10. Nola I