Quicksand Announce New Album

Quicksand will release their first new album in 22 years, Interiors, on November 10th. They’ve debuted the first single “Illuminant” and pre-orders are now up. The album was produced by Will Yip and will be released via Epitaph Records.

Track Listing

  1. Illuminant
  2. Under The Screw
  3. Warm And Low
  4. >
  5. Cosmonauts
  6. Interiors
  7. Hyperion
  8. Fire This Time
  9. Feels Like A Weight Has Been Lifted
  10. >>
  11. Sick Mind
  12. Normal Love