Real Friends Announce New Album; Stream “Colder Quicker”

Real Friends will release The Home Inside My head on May 27th. You can stream the band’s new song “Colder Quicker” on YouTube or by hitting read more. Track listing is below, artwork is here.

Track Listing

  1. Stay In One Place
  2. Empty Picture Frames
  3. Keep Lying To Me
  4. Scared To Be Alone
  5. Mokena
  6. Mess
  7. Isolating Everything
  8. Well, I’m Sorry
  9. Basement Stairs
  10. Door Without A Key
  11. Eastwick
  12. Colder Quicker
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.