Real Friends Announce New Album

Real Friends will release their new album, Composure, on July 13th. They’ve also debuted the new song “Smiling on the Surface” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Me First
  2. Stand Steady
  3. From The Outside
  4. Smiling On The Surface
  5. Hear What You Want
  6. Unconditional Love
  7. Composure
  8. Get By
  9. Ripcord
  10. Take A Hint
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.